Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alma Chanco

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been so kind and helpful and quick to respond for me. Jordan gave me a great rate and help me get set up correctly with auto loan etc."

Roed House (Corey Roediger)

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team presented great options and solutions based on our family's needs. Extremely happy and will recommend him to all moving forward."

Jeff Sophiea

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is always in a positive mood. He represents everything I am looking for in an insurance agent. He’s super informative and his staff is also very friendly."

Matthew Lantz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is extremely professional and diligent. He will work tirelessly to make sure you have the best quotes and options available on the market. Look no further!"

YourAgent Brad

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a local realtor in the area, I send all my clients to Andrew. Him and his staff are top notch!"

Jim Asteriou

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have my home and auto insurance with Andrew Smith State Farm. Very good customer service and price. I would recommend using this agency."

Alphonso Robbins

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Asia Nelson was an amazing help. I will definitely tell anybody who needs car insurance to go to her"

Ken Unger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew takes the time to know your situation. He genuinely cares about the people he helps and will get you the coverage you need."

Mark Wolniewicz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Responds quickly and honestly. Highly recommend"

Jerome Wayne

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Andrew Smith State Farm. We switched our Home, Auto, and Umbrella insurance to his office and are very happy. Give him a call today for excellent customer service."

Scott Jasinkowski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Andrew Smith enough. I wanted to get life insurance policies for my children and it was one of the easiest processes for me. He drafted up all the paperwork with the information he needed from my end, had me sign everything that was needed, and answered all questions along the way. You won't go wrong working with Mr. Smith"

Ben Kirsch

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, worked me the best possible deal on my home/auto policy. Very quick and easy process."

Frederick Milton

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Andrew Smith State Farm. Andrew is the best in the area and takes great care of his customers!"

Gil Bromley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew really takes time to get to know his customers and helps them simplify their insurance needs"

Kelly

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my ihome and auto nsurance and Andrew made it quick, easy, and he saved me a significant amount on my car insurance! Would totally recommend giving Andrew a call!"

Anthony Curtis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll be honest, my wife is usually the one in charge of updating insurance policies etc. We have a new driver in the house and I almost fell over at our premium increase. I reached out to Andrew who was very quick to reply with inquiries on what my insurance needs were. After a couple communications I received a quote letter letting me know if this was acceptable they would draft up the policy. Andrew made the process very easy to understand and was very effective with his explanations to any questions. We met up at the State Farm office and completed my policy in a timely manner. I will say the experience through this process was nothing less than exceptional."

Cora Sheffield

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time home buyer I thought home owners insurance would be terrifying and confusing to purchase. In less than half an hour their agent Asia Nelson had covered my needs, broken down the costs, and answered my questions quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this branch and their services."